Worth a Shot

As a new laptop or even a refurbished one is definitely out of the question with my current budget, I’m reaching out to those who follow me and continue to support all we do.

I certainly do not need anything fancy, only reliable.

The following link will direct you to my PayPal account to help support my writing. Any and every gift is humbling. I have been working so hard on my pride and not allowing my pride to keep from asking what we need.

PayPal Donations

Thank you in advance.

 

Leave a Reply

