Changes

I have made some minor changes. I am trying to make it easier for people to find what they are looking for when they come to the blog.

The first change was the blog layout. I love the new theme, I hope it is pleasing to you as well. I felt like the original layout I had was not really made for this type of conversational blog.

The second change was that I added a page for prayer requests. This is where I ask you to pray with me. These are the needs I am currently praying for. I would be honored if you would also find time in your prayers to add these items to your prayer list for us as well.

I am confident that God will answer each and every prayer in His time. If you have specific prayer requests you would like me to pray for, please shoot me an email.

Tomorrow is back to work. I have tried to rest this weekend and I am sure you know how that goes with two busy boys at home.

I am so very, very blessed to have such awesome kids. I could not be the woman I am without them.

I am honored to have you along for our ride. It is definitely not always a smooth one, but it is always worth it.

 

Leave a Reply

